Bell Honda Customer Testimonials | Quality Service

Customer Reviews
Raymond Reynoso
10/28/2019
Went to bell Honda a couple weeks ago and was greeted by Michael Webb. Great customer service and was blown away on how he knew exactly what I was looking for when I mentioned what I wanted in a vehicle. Highly recommend it here and see Michael he will get you taken care of.
Posted to
M 0020
10/28/2019
I have been visiting multiple dealers in search for the best deal and upon visiting the Bell Honda dealership I came across the kindest salesmen. Michael Webb was very attentive to all my needs and I will be returning to purchase my vehicle there after speaking to my husband. Michael carried himself in such a professional manner and established a connection that compels me to reach out to friends ... See More
Posted to
Aiden Towers
10/28/2019
Recently purchased a car and Michael R. Webb was very Kind, helpful and informative. I can tell he really cared about putting my family and I in a reliable vehicle and I was very pleased. Will definitely be recommending my family and friends to purchase a car with him. The rest of the staff wasn’t as kind but thanks to Michaels patience I’m now in a vehicle I can rely on. 🤟
Posted to
Babybuttonbunny
10/26/2019
Everyone here is wonderful. They really listen to your needs and don't put pressure on you like some places do. Everyone has a smile and wants to help you anyway they can as soon as they see you. They try to make it easy and don't mind slowing down to make sure you understand all the numbers. So don't be afraid to ask questions! If the person you are talking to doesn't know, they won't hesitate to...  See More
Posted to
Ellen Ray Purdy
10/26/2019
Yes, I highly recommend Bell Honda Service Dept. I have been a customer since my Honda was new in 2008 and have had excellent service and competitive charges.
Posted to
Kygre2293
10/24/2019
I got two cars at Bell Honda. Both times were great experiences. Julian was easy to work with and knows the vehicles well. I got a civic with Honda sensing this time and I love it! I recommend everyone and anyone looking for a car to go to Bell Honda
Posted to
Magikcharm10
10/23/2019
Worked with us to get us the deal we wanted. Very friendly staff
Posted to
Desiree White
10/23/2019
LOVE Bell Honda! I bought a 2015 Honda Civic EX November 2018 and I was in love. I’ve been waiting years to be able to get a Honda Civic and Toni Maloney was such a wonderful salesperson. I ended up trading in my Civic for a brand new 2019 Honda Accord and I had another great experience. This time my salesperson was Sal H and he was a sweetheart. Assistant Sales Manager Connor Brennan and Finance...  See More
Posted to
Refiners Firearms
10/19/2019
Bell Honda service department is amazing! Our advisor Joseph took great care of us and our Honda. Awesome communication, prompt follow thru, and fair pricing! We will be back!
Posted to
Joe p
10/22/2019
Great job, Josh worked with me and respected my time. Not only did I get my ac fixed. But I got new tires at a great price.
Posted to
Angel Najar
10/21/2019
Julian was such a helpful person. He knew everything about the car I wanted to buy and made everything really simple and easy for me. I was really nervous coming into the dealership at first but Julian made it feel like a second home. I left Bell Honda very happy and satisfied.
Posted to
Sherri G
10/20/2019
Bought my last few cars from here. Very nice to work with.
Posted to
Tendayi R
10/19/2019
The mechanics at this dealership are very knowledgeable and really explain about whatever work they do or needs to be done on your vehicle. My wife and I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so.
Posted to
Srinivas M
10/19/2019
Excellent Service, Advisor was good with knowledge and knows what to do.
Posted to
Lee Cooley
10/19/2019
Happy to be back at the Bell Honda service department today! Time for 60K service on our CR-V and George Haslerig is taking good care of me. #AskForGeorge
Posted to

Bell Honda Reviews

Welcome to the Bell Honda reviews page, where getting to know us through past customer experiences is simple. Several reviews provide details on every aspect of the shopping experience past customers have had with us. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and the reviews left here prove that we're a dealer who knows how to exceed expectations. Read some of the reviews and learn all of the essential details people with firsthand knowledge share that builds confidence when you need a great car dealer.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

At Bell Honda, making sure customers get what they need is essential to us. We're standing by to ensure a smooth and straightforward buying experience. Whether you have questions, need help choosing a car, want to schedule a test drive, or have other needs, we're more than happy to assist you. We believe that buying a car is an experience that should put a smile on your face, not stress you out. With our dedicated experts, you get the experience that you want and deserve.

New & Used Cars Sales and Service

Bell Honda offers a large inventory of new and pre-owned vehicles for our customers. Every driver has different needs for their buying experience. We make sure every need is satisfied at our dealership. Browse our inventory online, where you'll find the latest model Honda vehicles that you want to own. We make buying a car simple and easy. When it's time to service the vehicle, we'll take care of those needs as well. Yes, our state-of-the-art service center keeps your vehicle safely running over the years.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Tell us about your experience. We care about customer satisfaction and can only improve when you tell us how we did. Your feedback allows us to improve our service and helps others learn more about our dealer. You can leave a review on Facebook, Google, DealerRater!, or the site of your choice. We would love to hear what you think about our service.

Contact Us

Hours

  • Monday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Sunday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
/*]]>*/